only search First Unitarian

    

 

 FIRST UNITARIAN CHURCH of Worcester

  A Unitarian Universalist Congregation Gathered in 1785

 

Church Office Hours
Weekdays: 9 AM - 5 PM

Telephone
508.757.2708

Fax
508.753.9332

Email
office@firstunitarian.com

 

Minister
The Rev. Sarah Stewart 508-757-2708 ext. 107
email sstewart@firstunitarian.com

Director of Faith Development Ministries
Deborah Levering 508-757-2708, ext. 105 
email dlevering@firstunitarian.com 

Children's Ministry Coordinator
Abigail Hannaford-Ricardi 508-757-2708 ext. 106
email ahannaford-ricardi@firstunitarian.com

Youth Ministries Coordinator
Lesa McWalters 508-757-2708 ext. 128
email lmcwalters@firstunitarian.com

Music Director
Will Sherwood,ChM, AAGO 508-757-2708

Financial Administrator
Jennifer Bowes 508-757-2708 ext. 101
email jbowes@firstunitarian.com

Office Administrator Newsletter/Web Editor
Donna Rossio 508-757-2708 ext. 100
email drossio@firstunitarian.com

Sextons
Sten Gustavson 508-757-2708 ext. 108
email sgustavson@firstunitarian.com 

Bob Shaw 508-757-2708 ext. 108
email bshaw@firstunitarian.com 

Church Kitchen 508-757-2708 ext. 108

 

 

First Unitarian Church © 2011-12 Link to Directions
90 Main Street, Worcester, MA 01608    Join Our Email List
508.757.2708 office@firstunitarian.com   xxxxxxxxx Find Us on Facebook
    Welcoming Congregation
    Home